HIMALAYA BURGER & CO.

HIMALAYA BURGER & CO. Lecker, lecker!

Online Essen bestellen

AktuelleBewertungen


4 Sterne aus 206 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen stammen von JUST EAT Kunden, die bei Himalaya Burger & Co. bestellt haben. Möchtest du mehr erfahren? Mehr erfahren

29 Jul 2022 um 12:28 I prematurely ordererd for a special delivery time but it still came 35 minutes later. That was very sad, because the meals of my friends who ordered at different restaurants were on time so we couldn't eat together.
21 Jul 2022 um 15:02 :)
11 Jun 2022 um 10:38 The food tasted good but too expensive for the portion. The burger tasted fantastic but it's too small for 22 Sfr.! It's not a meal, it's an expensive appetizer. The filling of the momos is very good, but the dough a little too thick or too hard.
26 Mai 2022 um 23:04 Das Essen war kalt bei Ankunft und offensichtlich nicht mehr frisch zubereitet. Die Pommes waren schon ganz labrig. Und viel zu lange gedauert hat es auch. Und das für 7.50 Lieferkosten.
3 Mai 2022 um 23:11 Beef momos were good but the dough was tick and chewy.The burger had a great filling but the bun had an odd consistency. Fries were ok but mushy, they got packed in a box. Can improve a lot with small effort, especially the fries if packaged properly
5 Apr 2022 um 15:50 Pre-ordered delivery was 50 minutes late
9 Mär 2022 um 0:26 Burger was very tasty but had peanuts despite the fact I asked one without. Delivery was unfortunately late.
8 Feb 2022 um 22:42 22.50 (x2) für Reis mit Hühnchen? Kein Gemüse, kein Salat, nichtmal zur Deko? Entsprach ganz und gar nicht der Abbildung, wir waren enttäuscht.
1 Feb 2022 um 20:29 Hat alles perfekt geklappt